Keep In Touch

Contact Us

If you would like any further information about Richard Alston Dance Company please contact:

General & Marketing Enquiries
Georgette Purdey and Sam McAuley (Makesthree)
Marketing Freelancers
georgette@makesthree.org

Company Class Enquiries
Martin Lawrance
Associate Choreographer/Rehearsal Director
martin.lawrance@theplace.org.uk

Production Enquiries
Gareth Green
Production Manager
+44 (0)20 7121 1012
gareth.green@theplace.org.uk

Education Enquiries
Katie Vernon-Smith
Learning Manager
+44 (0)20 7121 1019
katie.vernon-smith@theplace.org.uk

Isabel Tamen
Executive Director
+44 (0)20 7121 1015
Isabel.tamen@theplace.org.uk

General enquiries
Rebecca Staples
Touring Administrator
rebecca.staples@theplace.org.uk
+44 (0)20 7121 1011

Richard Alston Dance Company
The Place
16 Flaxman Terrace
London
WC1H 9PY UK

In this section: